• TEAM FLASH

    Scroll down to find the presenter you are looking for

    Ian

    Ian was born on 23rd January 19**.

    I have a huge passion for radio and have attened many auditions but realised i needed to start up my own station... so here it is I am also an AV tech for a Local AV Company CVP Oxford

    ian@flashfmoxford.co.uk

    Matt

    Matt was born in August.

    Matt helped with the start up of Flash and is an excellent mechanic

    matt@flashfmoxford.co.uk

    Bruce

    He likes likes his oldies and can crack a rubix cube really quickly. Catch him on the 80s 90s Show with Rich & Steve Wednesday from 7-11pm

    bruce@flashfmoxford.co.uk

    Ewan

    Rock and Blues Man.

    Ewan loves rock and blues and came to us from Abingdonxtra

    Ewan@flashfmoxford.co.uk

    Paul

    Friday Nights from 8pm.

    Paul has had many years working in radio and also does voice over work.

    Paul@flashfmoxford.co.uk

    Gina

    Gina interviews people Helping support local events and charities in Oxfordshire. Her show (Amazing Oxfordshire) can be heard Fridays from 7-8pm

    Gina@flashfmoxford.co.uk

    Richard

    Runs a record shop

    Rich presents the 80s 90s Show with Bruce and Steve evry Wednesday from 7-11pm. He also owns The Music Box in Wallingford which is a vinyl record shop.

    rich@flashfmoxford.co.uk

    Steve

    Producer of the 80s 90s Show.

    Steve runs the Wednesday 80s/90s show with Rich and Bruce Wednesday from 7-11pm.....

    steve@flashfmoxford.co.uk

    Will

    Sunday show

    On air nick name? JC

    Inside joke with the listeners? Yes Queen

    Why you love radio? I love interacting with people and radio is such a fun way to do just that!

    Any pre show rituals? A trip to the co-operative with Producer Flora To buy the necessary fuel nom

    Any post show rituals? A trip to McDonalds with Producer Flora… Entertaining you lot is exhausting.

    Favourite part of hosting an international radio show? I love how you can have a laugh with thousands of people all over the world at once … There aren’t many jobs that allow you to do that!

    will@flashfmoxford.co.uk

    Flora

    Sunday show

    An amazing ability to rap

    flora@flashfmoxford.co.uk